Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.

The Parish Council of Newlands


To contact the Clerk, send an email to clerk@newlands-pc.gov.uk

To contact the Chairman, send an email to chairman@newlands-pc.gov.uk

To contact a Parish Councillor, send an email to councillor@newlands-pc.gov.uk marked fao name of councillor in the subject field


Parish, District and County Councillors

Name Address Contact

Parish Councillors

Olivia Barneveld Chair of the Planning Committee

Anthony Berry

Adam Carden Vice-Chairman of the Council

David Crichton Chairman of the Council

Jason Parry

Lewes Price

Mike Read

Fiona Tingle Chair of  the Finance Committee


County Councillor

Patricia Stallard

Winchester City Ward Councillors 

Caroline Brook (Denmead Ward)

Judy Clementson (Denmead Ward)

Mike Read (Denmead Ward)

Angela Clear (Southwick and Wickham Ward)

Neil Cutler (Southwick and Wickham Ward)

Therese Evans (Southwick and Wickham Ward)